All the users will be shown in the Mobile App. Only users in a "Terminated" status won't show up in the Mobile app's people tab, even if you're an Admin.
Terminated employee on Mobile App
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to HiBob customer community
Not a customer yet? Enquire today. Create an account
Sign in via SSO
Customers & Employees: Login/Register hereor
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.